Skip Navigation

Irish Athletics

Sheldon High School

.

Irish Athletics

Sheldon High School

Irish Athletics

Sheldon High School

Information - Coach Contacts


Sheldon High School Summer Athletics

 

Many of our athletic programs offer free optional summer workouts and activities.

These summer activities are open to new and returning athletes. 

If you are interested in participating a completed athletic registration is required.

Registration includes an updated medical athletic physical.

 

Not all programs are involved in summer activities. 

Please contact head coaches for summer schedules.

 

Summer Program Head Coaches:

Baseball – Josh Riley. Riley_j@4j.lane.edu

Basketball/Boys – Eric Orton.  Orton_e@4j.lane.edu

Basketball/Girls – Brian Brancato.  Brancato_b@4j.lane.edu

Cheer – Shiloh Jackson. Jackson_s@4j.lane.edu

Cross Country – Ian Dobson.  Dobson_i@4j.lane.edu

Dance – Hillary McClintick.  McClintick_h@4j.lane.edu

Football – Josh Line. Line_j@4j.lane.edu

Soccer/Boys – TBD

Soccer/Girls – Chris Linkhorn. Linkhorn_c@4j.lane.edu

Track and Field – Erin Regali. Regali_e@4j.lane.edu

Wrestling – Dave Sterner.  Sterner_d@4j.lane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://sheldonirishathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement