Skip Navigation

Irish Athletics

Sheldon High School

Menu

Irish Athletics

Sheldon High School

Irish Athletics

Sheldon High School

Information - Coach Contacts

Information - Contacts

Sheldon High School Athletics

 

Thank you for your interest in Irish Athletics. 

If you are interested in participating please reach out to the athletic department or the coach of the program for which you wish to participate. 

 

Athletic Director: 

Ricky Rodriguez. rodriguez_r@4j.lane.edu

 

Program Head Coaches:

Baseball – Josh Riley. Riley_j@4j.lane.edu

Basketball/Boys – Eric Orton.  Orton_e@4j.lane.edu

Basketball/Girls – Brian Brancato.  Brancato_b@4j.lane.edu

Cheer – Shiloh Jackson. Jackson_s@4j.lane.edu

Cross Country – Ian Dobson.  Dobson_i@4j.lane.edu

Dance – Hillary McClintick.  McClintick_h@4j.lane.edu

Football – Josh Line. Line_j@4j.lane.edu

Soccer/Boys – Jon Fetchel fetchel_j@4j.lane.edu

Soccer/Girls – Phil Larsen larsen_p@4j.lane.edu

Track and Field – Erin Regali. Regali_e@4j.lane.edu

Volleyball - Martine Wodke. Wodke_m@4j.lane.edu

Wrestling – Dave Sterner.  Sterner_d@4j.lane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://sheldonirishathletics.com